Hotels

Albert Inn – Albert St, IV12 4HP, T. 01667 454474 www.albertinn.co.uk
Aurora Hotel – 2 Academy St, IV12 4RJ, T. 01667 453551 – www.aurorahotelnairn.com
Boath House Hotel – Auldearn, Nairn IV12 5TE, T. 01667 454896 – www.boath-house.com
Braeval Hotel – Crescent Rd, IV12 4NB, T. 01667 452341 – www.braevalhotel.co.uk
Clubhouse Hotel – 45 Seabank Rd, IV12 4EY T. 01667 453321 – www.clubhousehotel.co.uk
Golf View Hotel – 63 Seabank Rd, IV12 4HA T. 01667 452301 – www.crerarhotels.com/golf-view-hotel-spa
Havelock Hotel – Havelock House, Crescent Road, IV12 4NB T. 01667 455500 – www.havelocknairn.co.uk
Newton Hotel – Inverness Rd, IV12 4RX T. 01667 453144 – www.muthuhotelsmgm.com/muthu-newton-hotel
Star Hotel – 3 Church St, IV12 4AP, T. 01667 454775
Waverley Hotel – 4 High St, IV12 4BJ, T. 01667 453001 – www.waverleyhotelnairn.co.uk
West End Hotel – Thurlow Rd, IV12 4EZ, T. 01667 457444 – www.westendhotelvisitnairnscotland.co.uk
Westerlea Hotel – Inverness Rd, IV12 4SD, T. 01667 452136 – www.westerleahotel.co.uk

GALLERY